Sponsors


Cleaning / Janitorial

 

Scott Tucker
(614) 443-1232
http://www.ohiocustodial.com
stucker@ohiocustodial.com

 

Anthony P. Perry
(614) 274-4350
http://www.perryswindowcleaning.com
aperry1985@sbcglobal.net

 

Beth Hazel
(614) 531-5023
http://www.sciotoservices.com
beth.hazel@sciotoservices.com

 

Maureen Hayes
(614) 420-0964
http://www.tntpowerwash.com
mhayes@tntservices.com

 


Energy

 

 


Cleaning / Janitorial

 

Maureen Finken
(937) 620-2460
http://www.jantoncompany.com
mfinken@jantoncompany.com

 


HVAC / Controls

 

Ben Pesich
(614) 863-6666
http://www.ohheating.com
bpesich@ohioheating.com

 


Landscaping

 

Charlie Snyder
(614) 545-8187
charles.snyder@brightview.com
 
www.brightview.com

 


LED Lighting

 

Brian Klass
(614) 286-9939
http://www.spectrumledsolutions.com
bklass@spectrumledsolutions.com

 


Roofing

 

Jon Plattner
(419) 234-1340
http://www.cottermanroofing.com
jplattner@cottermanroofing.com

 


Security / Safety Training

 

Bill Mangus
(614) 871-6051
http://www.securitasinc.com
bill.mangus@securitasinc.com

 


Cleaning / Janitorial

 

Kathleen Cottingham-

614-294-6444 ext. 350

kcottingham@acorndistributors.com

 


Energy

 

Kelly Waters

614-736-9007

kwaters@powerconnect.org

 

 


Cleaning / Janitorial

 

Eddie Davis

614-473-8400

edavis@lmsoh.com

 


Energy

 

Lisa Schultz

614-443-1178

lschultz@dynamics-ltd.com

 

Jamie Ottery

614-638-0212

jottery@muirfield.com

 


Facility Products

 

Jeff Malcolm

800-733-3624

jmalcolm@nciprecast.com

 

Veritiv is a leading North American, B to B distributor of facility solutions, packaging, print, publishing products and services; as well as logistics and supply chain management solutions.