Sponsors


Cleaning / Janitorial

 

Scott Tucker
(614) 443-1232
http://www.ohiocustodial.com
stucker@ohiocustodial.com

 

Anthony P. Perry
(614) 274-4350

http://www.perryswindowcleaning.com

aperry1985@sbcglobal.net

 

Beth Hazel
(614) 531-5023
http://www.sciotoservices.com
beth.hazel@sciotoservices.com

 


HVAC / Controls

 

Ben Pesich
(614) 863-6666
http://www.ohheating.com
bpesich@ohioheating.com

 


Landscaping

 

Charlie Snyder
(614) 545-8187
charles.snyder@brightview.com
 
www.brightview.com

 


Roofing

 

Jon Plattner
(419) 234-1340
http://www.cottermanroofing.com
jplattner@cottermanroofing.com

 


Security / Safety Training

 

Bill Mangus
(614) 871-6051
http://www.securitasinc.com
bill.mangus@securitasinc.com

 


Energy

 

Kelly Waters

614-736-9007

kwaters@powerconnect.org

 

 


Cleaning / Janitorial

 

Eddie Davis

614-473-8400

edavis@lmsoh.com

 


Energy

 

Lisa Schultz

614-443-1178

lschultz@dynamics-ltd.com

 


Landscaping

 

Davey Tree Commercial Grounds Management

3603 Westerville Road, Columbus, Ohio 43224

Jess Griffith, 614-595-8842, Jess.Griffith@davey.com

 

 


HVAC / Controls

 

 


Cleaning / Janitorial

 

 


Facility Products

 

Beth Wills

ABM 

1817 OBrien RD

Columbus, OH 43228

614-771-5462

beth.wills@abm.com

 

Facilities Management eXpress, LLC(FMX)

800 Yard Street STE 115, Grandview Heights, OH 43212

Allison McGillivary, allison.mcgillivary@gofmx.com, 815-979-1078